State Service Cricket Tournament 2016/2017 Trophy won by Prison Department – A Team


The Cricket teams representing Department of Prisons and Department of Police were qualified for the final match at the State Service cricket tournament of this year. This final match was held at the Mahara Prison ground on 8th  May 2017. The cricket team of Department of Prisons won the trophy by three wickets against strong Police Department’s team.